Central St Martins, London College of Communication and London College of Fashion libraries start term-time opening from Monday 25 September. This includes the Learning Zone at CSM. This means they open from 9am – 10pm Monday to Friday, and 10-8pm at the weekends from Saturday 30 September.

Good news: LCF is open Saturday 23 September 10am – 4pm. CSM is open Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 September 10am – 4pm.

Chelsea, Camberwell and Wimbledon start term-time opening from Monday 2 October. Their first weekend opening is Saturday 7 October, 10am-4pm.

Those of you who like working late, our 24/4 overnight opening starts at CSM on Monday 6 November and runs until the end of autumn term.

These are the dates of overnight opening this academic year:

  • Monday 6 November – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Monday 8 January – Friday 16 March 2018
  • Monday 30 April – Friday 1 June 2018

 

Full opening hours for all college libraries is here: http://www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/opening-hours-and-locations/